6 LIST OF PREPARERS

STATEMENT COORDINATOR

Don Nichols Environmental Scientist I Environmental Division, AHTD BS Natural Sciences – University of Arkansas MS Agronomy – University of Arkansas

RESOURCE PERSONNEL

John E. Baber Environmental Scientist II Environmental Division, AHTD BS Geography – University of Central Arkansas

Bill Bailey Environmental Analyst III Environmental Division, AHTD BS Environmental Science – University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Brooks Booher Staff Hydraulic Engineer Roadway Design Division, AHTD BS Civil Engineering – University of Arkansas Registered Professional Engineer, Arkansas

Langston Carr
Environmental Analyst I
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Urban & Regional Planning
Alabama A & M University

D. Kit Carson
Division Head
Surveys Division, AHTD
BS Civil Engineering – University of Arkansas
Registered Professional Engineer, Arkansas
Registered Land Surveyor, Arkansas

Laura Crouch
Environmental Analyst I
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Biology – Ouachita Baptist University

John Fleming
Section Head - Special Studies
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Wildlife Management – Arkansas State University
MA Public Administration – Webster University

John Harris
Assistant Division Head
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Biology – Southern Arkansas University
MS Biology – Northeast Louisiana University
PhD Zoology – University of Tennessee

Ruby Jordan Section Head- Public Involvement Environmental Division, AHTD BS Sociology – University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Lynn Malbrough
Division Head
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Geology – Nicholls State University
MURP – University of Mississippi, AICP
Certified Professional Geologist
Registered Geologist, Arkansas

Steve Mitchell
Senior Transportation Planner
Planning & Research Division, AHTD
BA Geography/Sociology – Texas Christian University, AICP

John Miller Section Head – Cultural Resources Environmental Division, AHTD BA Anthropology – University of Arkansas

Phillip Moore

Botanist

Environmental Division, AHTD

AA Mathematics – Arkansas State University

BS Education – University of Nebraska at Omaha

MA Biology - University of Nebraska at Omaha

Brenda Price

Section Head – Assessments

Environmental Division, AHTD

BS Biology – Henderson State University

BS Chemistry – Henderson State University

Robert W. Scoggin

Environmental Scientist I

Environmental Division, AHTD

BS History - University of Central Arkansas

Josh Seagraves

Environmental Analyst I

Environmental Division, AHTD

BS Wildlife Management and Ecology-Arkansas State University

MS Biology – Arkansas State University

Terry Tucker

Environmental Scientist

Environmental Division, AHTD

BS Biology - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

BA Chemistry - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Farrell Adams

Section Head – Photogrammetry

Surveys Division, AHTD

James Braden

Relocation Coordinator

Right of Way Division, AHTD

BBA – University of Central Arkansas

Tomeka Broadway Office Administrative Assistant III Environmental Division, AHTD

Ron Fields

Transportation Information Analyst Planning & Research Division, AHTD BS Computer Information Systems—Arkansas Baptist College

Mike Fugett
Staff Design Engineer
BS Civil Engineering – Memphis State University
MS Civil Engineering – University of Arkansas
Registered Professional Engineer, Arkansas

Meredith Owen
Environmental Analyst I
Environmental Division, AHTD
BS Public Relations – University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Robert Reed GIS /GPS Coordinator Environmental Division, AHTD BS Geography - University of Central Arkansas

Elaine Sullivan Graphic Technician Environmental Division, AHTD